Address

 

IFDA-DC

P.O. Box 2832

Merrifield, VA 22116

ifdadcchapter@gmail.com

 

 

Contact the Board

 

David JorgensonPresident

     davidj@kruperflooring.com

 

Jeanne Blackburn - Liaison to Int. IFDA Marketing

     arieljjb@aol.com

 

Tod HerbersVP of Industry Relations

     therbers@homeanddesign.com

Marlies Venute - VP of Educational Foundation

     info@venuteinteriors.com

 

Michael WinnTreasurer

     mwinn@winndesign.com

 

Dawn Hershberger - Recording Secretary

     dawn.hershberger@gmail.com

 

Michele FickVP of Communications

     michelef@bfceramics.com

 

Debbie Harp - VP of Membership

     dharp@sheffieldfurniture.com

 

Debbie CainVP of Programs

     djcain21@gmail.com

 

David JorgensonVP of Financial Resources

     davidj@kruperflooring.com

 

Rebecca PennoVP of Special Events

     info@pennointeriors.com

Cathy RinnVP of Hospitality 

     cathy@kellybellestudios.com

Lisa Tureson - Special Events 

     lisa@studioartistica.com

We want to hear from you!

 

We would love to hear from you.  Get in touch to discover what we can do for you! 

 

Our Washington IFDA/DC chapter is a trendsetter in the design community both locally and at a national level with an emphasis on networkingeducation and professional development. As a member of the Washington DC / International Furnishing and Design Association, you are stepping into a fantastic and welcoming group of Interior Designers and related support trades that have such a positive influence on one another, that your personal growth and business growth are virtually assured. Our program events are absolutely designed with you in mind.

 

NAVIGATION & LINKS

Copyright © The International Furnishings & Design Association - DC Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Site designed by DDLLC.