Active Members 2021

Find a Designer / Architect

Jacqueline Barlow
Jacqueline Barlow

Farren Square Design O - 301.305.4356 E - jacque@farrensquaredesign.com

Marjorie Barnett
Marjorie Barnett

Laurel Valley Interiors O - 732.223.1377 E: laurelvall@aol.com

James Bateman
James Bateman

Bateman Custom Construction, LLC O - 703.323.1454 E: bcustomc@netscape.net

Alicia Belleville
Alicia Belleville

Barbara Hawthorn Interiors O - 703.241.5588 E - alicia@barbarahawthorninteriors.com

Beth Buehlmann
Beth Buehlmann

Decor By Beth O - 703-505-6644 E - beth@decorbybeth.com

Dee Dee Cummins
Dee Dee Cummins

( Info Coming Soon...) O - 410.849.3356 E: prayerful4@gmail.com

Rae DeCastro
Rae DeCastro

Las Colinas Custom Interiors O - 281.461.4881 E: raemalone@aol.com

Roberta  Drabyk
Roberta Drabyk

Unique Perspective Interior Design and Decoration o: 703-677-2318 e: uniqueperspectiveidd@gmail.com

Laura Fox
Laura Fox

Laura Fox Interior Design, LLC O - 301.273.3237 E: laurafoxid@gmail.com

Tom Gilday
Tom Gilday

Gilday Design & Build O - 301.565.4600 E - tomgilday@gilday.com

Paula Grace Halewski
Paula Grace Halewski

Paula Grace Designs, Inc. O - 703.201.1490 E: paula@paulagracedesigns.com

Lynda Griffin
Lynda Griffin

Creative Interior Designs By Lynda O - 301.535.3040 E - cidbylynda@verizon.net

Barbara Hawthorn
Barbara Hawthorn

Barbara Hawthorn Interiors, Ltd. O - 703.241.5588 E: bhawthorn@earthlink.net

Laura Hildebrandt
Laura Hildebrandt

Interiors by LH O - 571.334.6476 E: interiorsbylh@gmail.com

Norma Hoff
Norma Hoff

Country Charm Interiors O - 301.854.0025 E: norma@missutility.net

Dolly Howarth
Dolly Howarth

Howarth Designs, LLC O - 703.671.8448 E: info@howarthdesigns.com

Lori Jackson
Lori Jackson

Lori Art Studios, LLC.

Kristen Bonney James
Kristen Bonney James

KBJ Interiors O: 917-796-9635 E: kristen@kbjinteriors.com

Sarah Jenkins
Sarah Jenkins

Sarah Boyer Jenkins & Associates, Inc. O - 301.468.0873 E - sbj3a3@gmail.com

Linda Kreidler
Linda Kreidler

Kreidler Design Associates O - 703.524.4566 E: idorooms@aol.com

Moira Leite
Moira Leite

M. Quinn Designs, Inc. O - 703.354.7677 E: leitemaq@mindspring.com

Julia Mitchell
Julia Mitchell

Marchten Interiors O - 703.533.7670 E - jfwmitchell@gmail.com

Andrea Olsen
Andrea Olsen

FTC Interiors.com O - 703.978.0662 E - andrea@ftcinteriors.com

Rebecca Penno
Rebecca Penno

Penno Interiors O: 703.859.9749 E: rebecca@pennointeriors.com

Donna Ralston-Latham
Donna Ralston-Latham

DRL-Total Environments O - 703.565.6328 E: drl-te@diecast1.com

Gale Robertson
Gale Robertson

Art & Design O - 703.771.4015 E - artanddesign@adelphia.net

Danielle Rogers
Danielle Rogers

Tailored Living O - 703.707.0009 E: drogers@tailoredliving.com

Margarita Roldos
Margarita Roldos

Margarita Roldos Designs, LLC O - 202.361.6800 E - jxgies@gmail.com

Sarita Simpson
Sarita Simpson

Interior Matter O - 202.900.3818 E - info@interiormatter.com

Kerry Touchette
Kerry Touchette

Kerry Touchette Interiors, Inc. O - 202.667.3249 E - touchettedc@yahoo.com

Marlies Venute
Marlies Venute

Venute Interiors, Inc. O - 703.821.2427 E: mvenute@aol.com

Sharon Dougherty Trifilo
Sharon Dougherty Trifilo

Sharon Dougherty Trifilo Interior Design

Melanie Whittington
Melanie Whittington

Whittington Design Studio O - 703.533.3705 E - lisa@whittingtondesignstudio.com

Michael Winn
Michael Winn

WINN Design + Build O - 703.876.9696 E - mwinn@winndesign.com

FIND A DESIGNER / ARCHITECT

Our Designers & Architects are the most skilled and experienced professionals in the DC Metro Area.  Our members span the industry with expertise in fabric, textiles, color theory, construction, furniture, etc.  Click on an image for more information.  Feel free to contact them directly!