Active Members 2021

Find a Designer / Architect

James Bateman
James Bateman

Bateman Custom Construction, LLC O - 703.323.1454 E: bcustomc@netscape.net

press to zoom
Alicia Belleville
Alicia Belleville

Barbara Hawthorn Interiors O - 703.241.5588 E - alicia@barbarahawthorninteriors.com

press to zoom
Beth Buehlmann
Beth Buehlmann

Decor By Beth O - 703-505-6644 E - beth@decorbybeth.com

press to zoom
Dee Dee Cummins
Dee Dee Cummins

( Info Coming Soon...) O - 410.849.3356 E: prayerful4@gmail.com

press to zoom
Rae DeCastro
Rae DeCastro

Las Colinas Custom Interiors O - 281.461.4881 E: raemalone@aol.com

press to zoom
Roberta  Drabyk
Roberta Drabyk

Unique Perspective Interior Design and Decoration o: 703-677-2318 e: uniqueperspectiveidd@gmail.com

press to zoom
Laura Fox
Laura Fox

Laura Fox Interior Design, LLC O - 301.273.3237 E: laurafoxid@gmail.com

press to zoom
Tom Gilday
Tom Gilday

Gilday Design & Build O - 301.565.4600 E - tomgilday@gilday.com

press to zoom
Paula Grace Halewski
Paula Grace Halewski

Paula Grace Designs, Inc. O - 703.201.1490 E: paula@paulagracedesigns.com

press to zoom
Lynda Griffin
Lynda Griffin

Creative Interior Designs By Lynda O - 301.535.3040 E - cidbylynda@verizon.net

press to zoom
Barbara Hawthorn
Barbara Hawthorn

Barbara Hawthorn Interiors, Ltd. O - 703.241.5588 E: bhawthorn@earthlink.net

press to zoom
Laura Hildebrandt
Laura Hildebrandt

Interiors by LH O - 571.334.6476 E: interiorsbylh@gmail.com

press to zoom
Norma Hoff
Norma Hoff

Country Charm Interiors O - 301.854.0025 E: norma@missutility.net

press to zoom
Dolly Howarth
Dolly Howarth

Howarth Designs, LLC O - 703.671.8448 E: info@howarthdesigns.com

press to zoom
Lori Jackson
Lori Jackson

Lori Art Studios, LLC.

press to zoom
Kristen Bonney James
Kristen Bonney James

KBJ Interiors O: 917-796-9635 E: kristen@kbjinteriors.com

press to zoom
Sarah Jenkins
Sarah Jenkins

Sarah Boyer Jenkins & Associates, Inc. O - 301.468.0873 E - sbj3a3@gmail.com

press to zoom
Alex Kober
Alex Kober

Finesse Design Remodeling O - 703-434-9427 E: alexk726@gmail.com

press to zoom
Moira Leite
Moira Leite

M. Quinn Designs, Inc. O - 703.354.7677 E: leitemaq@mindspring.com

press to zoom
Julia Mitchell
Julia Mitchell

Marchten Interiors O - 703.533.7670 E - jfwmitchell@gmail.com

press to zoom
Andrea Olsen
Andrea Olsen

FTC Interiors.com O - 703.978.0662 E - andrea@ftcinteriors.com

press to zoom
Rebecca Penno
Rebecca Penno

Penno Interiors O: 703.859.9749 E: rebecca@pennointeriors.com

press to zoom
Donna Ralston-Latham
Donna Ralston-Latham

DRL-Total Environments O - 703.565.6328 E: drl-te@diecast1.com

press to zoom
Gale Robertson
Gale Robertson

Art & Design O - 703.771.4015 E - artanddesign@adelphia.net

press to zoom
Margarita Roldos
Margarita Roldos

Margarita Roldos Designs, LLC O - 202.361.6800 E - jxgies@gmail.com

press to zoom
Kerry Touchette
Kerry Touchette

Kerry Touchette Interiors, Inc. O - 202.667.3249 E - touchettedc@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Marlies Venute
Marlies Venute

Venute Interiors, Inc. O - 703.821.2427 E: mvenute@aol.com

press to zoom
Sharon Dougherty Trifilo
Sharon Dougherty Trifilo

Sharon Dougherty Trifilo Interior Design

press to zoom
Melanie Whittington
Melanie Whittington

Whittington Design Studio O - 703.533.3705 E - lisa@whittingtondesignstudio.com

press to zoom

FIND A DESIGNER / ARCHITECT

Our Designers & Architects are the most skilled and experienced professionals in the DC Metro Area.  Our members span the industry with expertise in fabric, textiles, color theory, construction, furniture, etc.  Click on an image for more information.  Feel free to contact them directly!