Susan Alefantis
Alefantis & Associates


O - 703.821.5548
E - salefantis@cox.net
Jacqueline Barlow
Farren Square Design

O - 301.305.4356
E: jacque@farrensquaredesign.com
Marjorie Barnett
Laurel Valley Interiors


O - 732.223.1377
E: laurelvall@aol.com
James Bateman
Bateman Custom Construction, LLC


O - 703.323.1454
E: bcustomc@netscape.net
Dee Dee Cummins
( Info Coming Soon...)


O - 410.849.3356
E: prayerful4@gmail.com
Rae DeCastro
Las Colinas Custom Interiors


O - 281.461.4881
E: raemalone@aol.com
Mary Fishback
Camellia Design Studio
Laura Fox
Laura Fox Interior Design, LLC

O - 301.273.3237
E: laurafoxid@gmail.com
Tom Gilday
Gilday Design & Build

O - 301.565.4600
E - tomgilday@gilday.com
Paula Grace Halewski
Paula Grace Designs, Inc.

O - 703.201.1490
E: paula@paulagracedesigns.com
Sally Gresham
Gresham & Associates


O - 202.255.4111
E: sgresham@verizon.net
Lynda Griffin
Creative Interior Designs By Lynda

O - 301.535.3040
E - cidbylynda@verizon.net
Barbara Hawthorn
Barbara Hawthorn Interiors, Ltd.

O - 703.241.5588
E: bhawthorn@earthlink.net
Bonnie Heebner
Eclectic Designs, LLC


O - 302.645.8200
E: eclecticdzigns@aol.com
Dawn Hershberger
Dawn Hershberger Interior Design

E - dawn.hershberger@gmail.com
Laura Hildebrandt
Interiors by LH

O - 571.334.6476
E: interiorsbylh@gmail.com
Norma Hoff
Country Charm Interiors


O - 301.854.0025
E: norma@missutility.net
Dolly Howarth
Howarth Designs, LLC

O - 703.671.8448
E: info@howarthdesigns.com
Sarah Jenkins
Sarah Boyer Jenkins & Associates, Inc.

O - 301.468.0873
E - sbj3a3@gmail.com
Linda Kreidler
Kreidler Design Associates


O - 703.524.4566
E: idorooms@aol.com
Moira Lete
M. Quinn Designs, Inc.


O - 703.354.7677
E: leitemaq@mindspring.com
Julia Mitchell
Marchten Interiors

O - 703.533.7670
E - jfwmitchell@gmail.com
Andrea Olsen
FTC Interiors.com

O - 703.978.0662
E - andrea@ftcinteriors.com
Rebecca Penno
Penno Interiors

O: 703.859.9749
E: rebecca@pennointeriors.com
Arlene Penrose
Arlene Penrose Interiors

O: 832.656.4864
E: arlene@arlenepenrosedesigns.com
Donna Ralston-Latham
DRL-Total Environments


O - 703.565.6328
E: drl-te@diecast1.com
Hannah Rasa
HPR Designs

O - 301.525.9791
E - hannah@hprdesigns.com
Gale Robertson
Art & Design


O - 703.771.4015
E - artanddesign@adelphia.net
Danielle Rogers
Tailored Living


O - 703.707.0009
E: drogers@tailoredliving.com
Margarita Roldos
Margarita Roldos Designs, LLC


O - 202.361.6800
E - jxgies@gmail.com
Jen Schweikert
JMS reDesigns

O - 703.321.6155
E - jen@jmsredesigns.com
Sarita Simpson
Interior Matter

O - 202.900.3818
E - info@interiormatter.com
Kerry Touchette
Kerry Touchette Interiors, Inc.


O - 202.667.3249
E - touchettedc@yahoo.com
Marlies Venute
Venute Interiors, Inc.


O - 703.821.2427
E: mvenute@aol.com
Melanie Whittington
Whittington Design Studio

O - 703.533.3705
E - lisa@whittingtondesignstudio.com
Michael Winn
WINN Design + Build

O - 703.876.9696
E - mwinn@winndesign.com
Show More

FIND A DESIGNER / ARCHITECT

Our Designers & Architects are the most skilled and experienced professionals in the DC Metro Area.  Our members span the industry with expertise in fabric, textiles, color theory, construction, furniture, etc.  Click on an image for more information.  Feel free to contact them directly!

NAVIGATION & LINKS

Copyright © The International Furnishings & Design Association - DC Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Site designed by DDLLC.

Arlene Penrose

Arlene Penrose Interiors O: 832.656.4864 E: arlene@arlenepenrosedesigns.com

Go to link