Linda Bassert
Masterworks Window Fashions, LLC


O - 703.426.8123
E: lhb@masterworksdesign.com
Caron Broadway-Moody
Broadway Galleries

O - 703.354.2905
E - caron@broadwaygalleries.net
Ken Clark
TW Perry

E - kclark@twperry.com
Tim Cohen
STARK Carpet

O - 202.484.4566
E - tcohen@starkcarpet.com
Michele Fick
B&F Ceramics

O - 703.206.9111
E -
michelef@bfceramics.com
Elizabeth Fritsche
Tart Lumber Co.

O - 703.450.5880
E - efritsche@tartlumber.com
Debbie Harp
Sheffield Furniture & Interiors

O - 301.881.6010
E - dharp@sheffieldfurniture.com
Allen Hirsh
The Abstract Gardener


O - 301.908.0288
E - allenhir@earthlink.net
Lauryn Holmquist
Daltile

E - lauryn.holmquist@daltile.com
Nick Holmquist
Delta Painting

O - 540.349.1304
E - nholmquist@delta-paint.com
Fred Jamal
Carpet Creations & Flooring

O - 301.881.3399
E - fred@carpetcreationsandflooring.com
David Jorgenson
Kruper Flooring

O - 703.731.6183
E - davidj@kruperflooring.com
Amanda Lowery
The Sherwin-Williams Company

O - 410.507.0572
E - amanda.lowery@sherwin.com
James Nicolson
Tech Painting Co.

O - 703.684.7702
E - jnicolson@techpainting.com
Maxwell Remley
Salvations Architectural Furnishings

O - 240.678.3083
E - max@salvationsaf.com
Cathy Rinn
Decorative Painting

KellyBelle Studios
O - 301.412.5048
E - cathy@kellybellestudios.com
David Smith
Colonial Electric / Annapolis Lighting

O - 301.231.4994
E - david.smith@colonialelectric.com
Eric Souder
Allied Kitchens & Bath

O - 703.451.2470
E - ericsouder@a-msupply.com
Adam Taylor
Designer Solutions

O: (410) 363-8283
E: adam@designersolutions.com
Lisa Tureson
Studio Artistica

O - 703.508.6345
E - lisa@studioartistica.com
Ann Unal
Ann Unal Kitchens, LLC


O - 703.477.3546
E - ann.unal@gmail.com
Jim Warkentin
The Warkentin Group

O - 703.307.3333
E - jim@thewarkentingroup.com
Show More

FIND A MATERIALS EXPERT

Our "Materials Experts" are the most skilled and experienced professionals in the DC Metro Area.  Our members span the industry with expertise in fabric, textiles, color theory, construction, furniture, etc.  Click on an image for more information.  Feel free to contact them directly!

NAVIGATION & LINKS

Copyright © The International Furnishings & Design Association - DC Chapter.  All rights reserved.  Site designed by DDLLC.

Jim Warkentin

The Warkentin Group O - 703.307.3333 E - jim@thewarkentingroup.com

Go to link