Board Members 2022

Meet The Board

penno president headshot_med.jpg

Welcome to the Washington DC Chapter of International Furnishings and Design Association (IFDA).  As the voice of the furnishings and design industry in the National Capitol area, we offer our members professional affiliation as well as industry updates and CEU's for those who need them.  We also offer opportunities for service to the community -- and we simply enjoy each others' company.  

2022 IFDA-DC President 
 
REBECCA PENNO

AshMeg Construction O: 703.731.6183 E: DavidJ@KruperFlooring.com E: David@AshMeg.comW: www.kruperflooring.com

press to zoom
press to zoom
TOD HERBERS
TOD HERBERS

Home & Design Magazine O: 240.328.6275 C: 703.589.8000 E: therbers@homeanddesign.com W: www.homeanddesign.com

press to zoom
Matthew Rowan
Matthew Rowan

Dominion Electric

press to zoom
Cathy Rinn
Cathy Rinn

Decorative Painting KellyBelle Studios O - 301.412.5048 E - cathy@kellybellestudios.com

press to zoom

Past President

David Jorgenson
AshMeg Construction

President Elect 2023

WE WANT YOU

Industry Relations

 

Tod Herbers
Home & Design Magazine

Treasurer
 
Matthew Rowan
Dominion Electric

Secretary

Cathy Rinn
Kelly Belle Studio

MICHELE FICK
MICHELE FICK

B&F Ceramics E: communications@ifdadc.com

press to zoom

Interiors by LH O: 571.334.6476 E: laura@interiorsbylh.com

press to zoom
DEBBIE CAIN
DEBBIE CAIN

M. Quinn Design, Inc. O - 703.450.5880 E - djcain21@gmail.com

press to zoom

Barbara Hawthorn Interiors O - 703.241.5588 E - alicia@barbarahawthorninteriors.com

press to zoom
Cathy Rinn
Cathy Rinn

Decorative Painting KellyBelle Studios O - 301.412.5048 E - cathy@kellybellestudios.com

press to zoom

Communications

Michele Fick
B&F Ceramics

Membership

Laura Hildbrandt
Interiors by LH

Programs 

 

Debbie Cain
Cain Connect LLC

Financial Resources

 

Alicia Belleville
Barbara Hawthorn Interiors

Hospitality 

 

Cathy Rinn
Kelly Belle Studios

VP of Education
VP of Education

Rebecca Penno

press to zoom
VP of Publications
VP of Publications

Jeanne Blackburn

press to zoom

VP of Education 
 
Rebecca Penno
Penno Interiors

VP of Publications 

 

Jeanne Blackburn
Jeanne Blackburn