Board Members 2021

Meet The Board

Welcome to the Washington DC Chapter of International Furnishings and Design Association (IFDA).  As the voice of the furnishings and design industry in the National Capitol area, we offer our members professional affiliation as well as industry updates and CEU's for those who need them.  We also offer opportunities for service to the community -- and we simply enjoy each others' company.  

2021 IFDA-DC President 

 

Rebecca Penno
Penno Interiors

DaveJorgenson-bw
DaveJorgenson-bw

Ariel Publications O: 301.249.9000 E: arieljjb@aol.com W: www.jeanneblackburn.com

TOD HERBERS
TOD HERBERS

Home & Design Magazine O: 240.328.6275 C: 703.589.8000 E: therbers@homeanddesign.com W: www.homeanddesign.com

MARLIES VENUTE
MARLIES VENUTE

Venute Interiors O: 703.821.2427 E: info@venuteinteriors.com W: www.venuteinteriors.com

MICHAEL WINN
MICHAEL WINN

Winn Design+Build O: 703.876.9696 E: mwinn@winndesign.com W: www.winndesign.com

Marymount University O - 703.434.9427 E - alexk726@gmail.com

Past President


David Jorgenson
Kruper Flooring

Industry Relations

 

Tod Herbers
Home & Design Magazine

Treasurer

 

Michael Winn
WINN Design + Build

Educational Foundation


Marlies Venute

Venute Interiors

Secretary


Alex Kober

Marymount University

MICHELE FICK
MICHELE FICK

B&F Ceramics O: 703.206.9111 E: michelef@bfceramics.com W: www.bfceramics.com

DEBBIE HARP
DEBBIE HARP

Home Depot debbieharpiv@gmail.com

DEBBIE CAIN
DEBBIE CAIN

M. Quinn Design, Inc. O - 703.450.5880 E - djcain21@gmail.com

Barbara Hawthorn Interiors O - 703.241.4488 E - alicia@barbarahawthorninteriors.com

Penno Interiors O: 703.859.9749 E: info@pennointeriors.com W: www.pennointeriors.com

Communications


Michele Fick

B&F Ceramics

Membership


Debbie Harp
Home Depot

Programs 

 

Debbie Cain
Cain Connect LLC

Financial Resources

 

Alicia Belleville
Barbara Hawthorn Interiors

Treasurer-Elect 2021

 

WE WANT YOU
 

Cathy Rinn
Cathy Rinn
VP of Education
VP of Education

Rebecca Penno

VP of Publications
VP of Publications

Jeanne Blackburn

Hospitality 

 

Cathy Rinn
Kelly Belle Studios

Special Events 

 

WE WANT YOU
 

VP of Education 

 

Rebecca Penno
Penno Interiors

VP of Publications 

 

Jeanne Blackburn
Jeanne Blackburn