Linda Bassert
Linda Bassert

Masterworks Window Fashions, LLC O - 703.426.8123 E: lhb@masterworksdesign.com

Judy Boitz
Judy Boitz

Fabrica O - 410.717.8964 E - jboitz@fabrica.com

Deborah Broockerd
Deborah Broockerd

Closet Factory O - 301.643.8468 E - dbroockerd@closetfactorydc.com

Shipta Chawla
Shipta Chawla

Benjamin Moore O - 240.267.0852 E - shipta.chawla@benjaminmoore.com

Ken Clark
Ken Clark

TW Perry E - kclark@twperry.com

Michele Fick
Michele Fick

B&F Ceramics O - 703.206.9111 E - michelef@bfceramics.com

Elizabeth Fritsche
Elizabeth Fritsche

Tart Lumber Co. O - 703.450.5880 E - efritsche@tartlumber.com

Debbie Harp
Debbie Harp

Home Depot O - E - debbieharpiv@gmail.com

Nick Holmquist
Nick Holmquist

Delta Painting O - 540.349.1304 E - nholmquist@delta-paint.com

Fred Jamal
Fred Jamal

Carpet Creations & Flooring O - 301.881.3399 E - fred@carpetcreationsandflooring.com

David Jorgenson
David Jorgenson

Kruper Flooring O - 703.731.6183 E - davidj@kruperflooring.com

Amanda Lowery
Amanda Lowery

The Sherwin-Williams Company O - 410.507.0572 E - amanda.lowery@sherwin.com

Caron Broadway Moody
Caron Broadway Moody

Broadway Galleries O - 703.354.2905 E - caron@broadwaygalleries.net

James Nicolson
James Nicolson

Tech Painting Co. O - 703.684.7702 E - jnicolson@techpainting.com

Cathy Rinn
Cathy Rinn

Decorative Painting KellyBelle Studios O - 301.412.5048 E - cathy@kellybellestudios.com

Matthew Rowan
Matthew Rowan

Dominion Electric

Eric Souder
Eric Souder

Pine Hill Design & Cabinetry, LLC o: 571-220-6625 e: ericsouder302@outlook.com

Lisa Tureson
Lisa Tureson

Studio Artistica O - 703.508.6345 E - lisa@studioartistica.com

Active Members 2021

Find a Vendor

FIND A VENDOR

Our vendors are the most skilled and experienced professionals in the DC Metro Area.  Our members span the industry with expertise in fabric, textiles, color theory, construction, furniture, etc.  Click on an image for more information.  Feel free to contact them directly!