Linda Bassert
Linda Bassert

Masterworks Window Fashions, LLC O - 703.426.8123 E: lhb@masterworksdesign.com

press to zoom
Judy Boitz
Judy Boitz

Fabrica O - 410.717.8964 E - jboitz@fabrica.com

press to zoom
Deborah Broockerd
Deborah Broockerd

Closet Factory O - 301.643.8468 E - dbroockerd@closetfactorydc.com

press to zoom
Shipta Chawla
Shipta Chawla

Benjamin Moore O - 240.267.0852 E - shipta.chawla@benjaminmoore.com

press to zoom
Ken Clark
Ken Clark

TW Perry E - kclark@twperry.com

press to zoom
Michele Fick
Michele Fick

B&F Ceramics O - 703.206.9111 E - michelef@bfceramics.com

press to zoom
Elizabeth Fritsche
Elizabeth Fritsche

Tart Lumber Co. O - 703.450.5880 E - efritsche@tartlumber.com

press to zoom
Sami Garshoni
Sami Garshoni

Lights of Venice O - 240.994.6336 E - info@lightsofvenice.com

press to zoom
Debbie Harp
Debbie Harp

Home Depot O - E - debbieharpiv@gmail.com

press to zoom
Nick Holmquist
Nick Holmquist

Delta Painting O - 540.349.1304 E - nholmquist@delta-paint.com

press to zoom
Fred Jamal
Fred Jamal

Carpet Creations & Flooring O - 301.881.3399 E - fred@carpetcreationsandflooring.com

press to zoom

Sherwin Williams O - 410-507-0572 E - jasmine.n.jones@sherwin.com

press to zoom
David Jorgenson
David Jorgenson

Kruper Flooring O - 703.731.6183 E - davidj@kruperflooring.com

press to zoom
Caron Broadway Moody
Caron Broadway Moody

Broadway Galleries O - 703.354.2905 E - caron@broadwaygalleries.net

press to zoom
James Nicolson
James Nicolson

Tech Painting Co. O - 703.684.7702 E - jnicolson@techpainting.com

press to zoom
Holly Price
Holly Price

Simplifi O - 703-996-9401 E - holly@simplifli.com

press to zoom
Cathy Rinn
Cathy Rinn

Decorative Painting KellyBelle Studios O - 301.412.5048 E - cathy@kellybellestudios.com

press to zoom
Danielle Rogers
Danielle Rogers

Tailored Living O - 703.707.0009 E: drogers@tailoredliving.com

press to zoom
Matthew Rowan
Matthew Rowan

Dominion Electric

press to zoom
Eric Souder
Eric Souder

Pine Hill Design & Cabinetry, LLC o: 571-220-6625 e: ericsouder302@outlook.com

press to zoom
Lisa Tureson
Lisa Tureson

Studio Artistica O - 703.508.6345 E - lisa@studioartistica.com

press to zoom

Active Members 2021

Find a Vendor

FIND A VENDOR

Our vendors are the most skilled and experienced professionals in the DC Metro Area.  Our members span the industry with expertise in fabric, textiles, color theory, construction, furniture, etc.  Click on an image for more information.  Feel free to contact them directly!